Contact Info:

IBV Norfolk
Telephone #: (757)-893-9135
Fax #: (757)-893-9136

IBV Philadelphia

  President / Owner
  Justin Verola   Adress: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Cell: 973-703-8354

  IBV Norfolk
  Operations Manager
  Lashonta Myrick   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Lashontamyrick@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Lead Dispatch Coordinator
  Wanisha Willoughby   Adress: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Wanishawilloughby@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Payroll Manager
  Tawanda Walker   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Tawandawalker@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Settlements Representative's
  Jordan Clark   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Jordanclark@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Cristina Rosas   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Cristinarosas@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Safety Director
  Janice Vetter   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Janvetter@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Billing Administrator's
  Nicole Young   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Nicoleyoung@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136
  Alyssa Carter   Address: 1401 Maltby Ave.
  Norfolk, VA 23504
  Email: Alyssacarter@IBVLLC.com
  Office: 757-893-9135
  Fax: 757-893-9136

  IBV Philadelphia
  Terminal Manager
  Shannon Angel   Address: 13 Pattison Ave.
  Philadelphia, PA 19148
  Email: Shannonangel@IBVLLC.com